Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Members and minutes.

RTPL LogoRay Township Public Library Board of Directors:

Theresa Goike, Chairperson
Jim Jerse, Vice Chairperson
Elli Minert, Secretary
Heather Phipps, Treasurer
Wayne Conner, Member
Marla Stabile, Member

The Ray Township Public Library Board of Directors meet the 3rd Monday of every month at 6:30pm.  Community members are invited and encouraged to attend.  Due to current restrictions, the board is meeting via zoom.  Check our library calendar for more information.

Next Meeting:  October 18, 2021 @ 6:30pm